Tag: Match Report

Afridi-Tamim shines for Comilla to sit as table-toppers

Once again an economical spell of Shahid Afridi helped Comilla Victorians to restrict opposition at 116 in 19 overs per Read more…

de Villiers-Hales earned a comprehensive victory for Riders

Run-fiesta continues at the Bangladesh Premier League 2019’s season, as another high scoring game was witnessed. which was eventually won Read more…

Comilla Outclassed Khulna in a high scoring encounter

Another brilliant day at the office for the Comilla Victorians as they outclassed Khulna in a high scoring encounter by Read more…

Kings beat table-toppers Vikings by 7 runs

They won their game against table-toppers by only 7 runs, but this win will definitely boost their confidence. Kings posted Read more…

Sylhet Sixers secure back to back wins

Sylhet Sixers secure back to back wins in the BPL 2019, before these two games they were struggling to leave Read more…

Hales-Rossouw tons power Rangpur to a big win

It was all Rangpur Riders’ show as Alex Hales and Rilee Rossouw hit their tons in the single innings against Read more…

Sohail Tanvir’s all-round heroics has helped Sylhet Sixers to seal their third win

Sohail Tanvir’s all-round heroics has helped Sylhet Sixers to seal their third win in the BPL season 6. First with Read more…

Khulna Titans registered their second win

So far second win for the Khulna Titans in the season. David Wiese awarded as a player of the match. Read more…

Mushfiqur once again wins it for Vikings

Mushfiqur Rahim’s bat is doing its magic in the ongoing season of the Bangladesh Premier League. His unbeaten 64 helped Read more…

Comilla came out as a winner in the front of a capacity crowd

Some superb all-round effort of Thisara Perera enabled Victorians to win the game by 7 runs. Comilla posted 153 runs Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile