Tag: Match Report

Rangpur Riders win another encounter after a successful run-chase

A much-needed win for the Rangpur, as their top overseas players performed extra-ordinary in a high scoring run-chase. Khulna posted Read more…

Vikings dream run continues in the BPL 2019 season, where they defeated Dhaka Dynamites by 3 wickets. Dynamites batted first Read more…

Laurie Evans’s maiden Ton helped Kings to maintain their winning streak

Fantastic innings of the Laurie Evans and well supported 59 by ten Doeschate enabled Rajshahi Kings to post a match-winning Read more…

Chittagong Claim another victory

Chittagong Claim another victory after winning the game against Khulna Titans. They posted 214 runs and restricted the opposition at Read more…

Rossouw, de Villiers put Rangpur Riders on 3rd spot of BPL 2019

It was a high scoring thriller, which was won by the Rangpur Riders, with this win they reached at the Read more…

Comilla Victorians keep winning BPL 2019 games

Comilla Victorians chased down one of the biggest targets against one of the toughest bowling attack of BPL 2019. With Read more…

Dhaka Dynamites comeback with a comprehensive win

After being down in the previous game, Dhaka Dynamites comeback with a comprehensive win. It was once again their batting Read more…

Batting fire-power gave Sylhet a win

Finally, batting fired for the Sylhet, who gave them a much-needed win in this series. Liton Das and Warner came Read more…

Rajshahi claimed their third victory in six matches

Another low scoring game won by the Rajshahi Kings, once again their bowlers defend that total Rajshahi claimed their third Read more…

Comilla Victorians outclassed Sixers

This was another low scoring game, because of some brilliant bowling by Comilla Victorians against Sylhet Sixers. Sylhet Sixers could Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile