Monday, 20 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20


Wellington’s 170 were too much for Central Stags to chase it down. Their late order batsmen gave them a healthy Read more…

Auckland with the help of Colin de Grandhomme’s an unbeaten innings of 72 from 35 balls achieved victory against Canterbury. Read more…

Neil Wagner’s three scalps and Neil Broom’s unbeaten 54 off 41 balls gave Otago a comprehensive win over Northern District Read more…

A high scoring thriller happened at Nelson between Central Districts and Wellington firebirds. Super Sunday at Super Smash T20 became Read more…


McDonald’s Super Smash 2016-17 is a premier t20 tournament of New Zealand’s domestic season. Here is the schedule of this Read more…

Wellington Squad Brent Arnel Hamish Bennett Tom Blundell Fraser Colson Matt McEwan Ian McPeake Stephen Murdoch Ollie Newton Michael Papps Read more…

Otago Volts Squad for Super Smash 2016-17 due to start on 4th December. Otago Volts Team Warren Barnes Michael Bracewell Read more…

Northern Districts Squad   James Baker Bharat Popli Jono Boult Dean Brownlie Joe Carter Anton Devcich Daniel Flynn Zak Gibson Read more…

Central Districts Squad Tom Bruce Dane Cleaver Greg Hay Marty Kain Ryan McCone Andrew Mathieson Ajaz Patel Navin Patel Seth Read more…

Canterbury Squad Todd Astle Jeremy Benton Leo Carter Michael Davidson Andrew Ellis Cam Fletcher Peter Fulton Kyle Jamieson Tim Johnston Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile