Tag: Pakistan

Pakistan Sports Awards nominations are out

Karachi, Pakistan – March 13th 2019 – Shoaib Malik, one of the great servants of Pakistan Cricket, has decided to Read more…

Michael Slater and Jonty Rhodes

Michael Slater an Australian television presenter and a former Australian Cricketer, who joined the PSL season three commentator panel in Read more…

Pakistan wins the third t20 to restore some pride

PAKISTAN finally did justice to their standing as the No. 1 ranked side in the shortest format when they beat Read more…

Proteas edge Pakistan in T20 thriller

Reeza Hendricks and Faf du Plessis set the Standard Bank Proteas on their way to a thrilling six-run win over Read more…

Windies cruised to a thumping 71-run victory in the first T20I in Karachi

Windies cruised to a thumping 71-run victory in the first T20I in Karachi, this series is happening in almost 15 Read more…

Pakistan Squad for T20 Internationals series

Pakistan’s Chief Selector Inzamam Ul Haq announced squad for the T20 Internationals series against South Africa. Pakistan already lost the Read more…

Windies women to tour Pakistan this month

Windies women to tour Pakistan this month to play three T20 International games at South end Club Karachi. They are Read more…

Haier will be the main Title Sponsor of Peshawar Zalmi

Haier Pakistan joins the Yellow Storm (Peshawar Zalmi) once again as the Main Title Sponsor for HBL PSL Season 4. Read more…


The 6th PSL for PSL Platinum Shoaib Malik Platinum Steve Smith Platinum Shahid Afridi Diamond Junaid Khan Diamond Mohammad Irfan Read more…

Peshawar Zalmi for PSL 2019 Platinum Wahab Riaz Platinum Hasan Ali Platinum Keiron Pollard Diamond Kamran Akmal Diamond Darren Sammy Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile