Tag: Preview

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 12 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

Quetta Gladiators will look to continue their perfect start to the 2019 Pakistan Super League when they meet Lahore Qalandars Read more…

Twitter reacts on Karachi Kings another batting flop show

Ninth game of HBL Pakistan Super League played between Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi, which was won by the Peshawar Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 11 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

Defending champions Islamabad United will look to get back to winning ways when they take on Peshawar Zalmi in the Pakistan Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 10 Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

Lahore Qalandars will look to lift themselves up from the bottom of the points table when they face-off against Multan Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 9 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

The ninth fixture of the Pakistan Super League 2019 will see Peshawar Zalmi take on Karachi Kings. The match will Read more…

Twitter reacts on Quetta Gladiator 3rd straight win

The eighth match of HBLPSL played between Quetta Gladiators & Multan Sultans at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, which was won by Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 8 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

The Pakistan Super League resumes on Wednesday with a match at the historic Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The Quetta Gladiators come Read more…

PCB appoints new live production partner for HBL PSL 2019

The Pakistan Cricket Board today announced the consortium of Blitz and Trans Group as the new live production partner for the HBL Read more…

Salman Butt to replace Mohammad hafeez in Lahore Qalandars

Opener Salman Butt will replace Mohamamd Hafeez in Lahore Qalandars’ squad for the HBL Pakistan Super League 2019, it was Read more…

Twitter reacts on Zalmi claimed their first win in an emphatic manner

Peshawar Zalmi all over the Lahore Qalandars in the seventh game of Pakistan Super League and suppressed them at 78 Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile