All posts tagged "Rangpur Riders"

  • Rangpur Riders Squad 2019
    Rangpur Riders Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2019

    They finished fourth after round matches of last edition, by winning Eliminator, Qualifier and final they became the champions of the previous edition and ready to defend 2019 edition of Bangladesh Premier League will begin from January...

    • Posted October 30, 2018
    • 0
  • Rangpur Riders 2017
    Rangpur Riders Squad For Bangladesh Premier League, 2017

    Rangpur Riders Squad For Bangladesh Premier League, 2017   Mashrafe Mortaza David Willey Ravi Bopara Adam Lyth Thisara Perera Kusal Perera Samuel Badree Johnson Charles Mohammad Mithun Sohag Gazi Rubel Hossain Shahriar Nafees Nazmul Islam Ziaur Rahman...

    • Posted November 3, 2017
    • 0
  • Shahzad’s brilliant batting gave Riders a debut win

    After winning all important toss Riders captain, Naeem Islam didn’t hesitate to give batting his opponent team. Vikings were confident that, they can post huge total and will avoid due factor as well in the second innings....

    • Posted November 9, 2016
    • 1
  • Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Complete Fixture

    BPL 2016 Fixture is announced. Find Out Complete schedule of Bangladesh Premier League 2016     

    • Posted November 6, 2016
    • 1
  • BPL 2016’s opening day washed out in Dhaka

    The opening matches of Bangladesh Premier League 2016 season’s washed out due to unstoppable rain in Dhaka. First match between defending champions Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings (a newly formed franchise) was to be played as an...

    • Posted November 4, 2016
    • 1
  • Rangpur Riders Team Strengths and Eye on its Key Players

    The RANGPUR RIDERS is a franchise cricket team based in Rangpur, Bangladesh. The team competes in Bangladeshi Twenty20 cricket competition Bangladesh Premier League. Rangpur Stadium serves as the home ground for the team. The team was founded...

    • Posted November 4, 2016
    • 0
  • BPL 2016: Complete list of Squads

    BPL 2016 Squads . Here is the complete list of Squads Bangladesh Premier League 2016. Here is the complete list of Bangladesh Premier League 2016.   Barisal Bulls Squad Chittagong Vikings Squad Comilla Victorians Squad Dhaka Dynamites Squad Rajshahi Kings Squad Rangpur...

    • Posted October 13, 2016
    • 0
  • BPL 2016: Rangpur Riders Squad

    Rangpur Riders Squad   1 Arafat Sunny 2 Babar Azam 3 Elias Sunny 4 Richard Gleeson 5 Jupiter Ghosh 6 Mehrab Hossain 7 Mohammad Mithun 8 Mohammad Shahzad 9 Muktar Ali 10 Naeem Islam 11 Nasir Jamshed...

    • Posted September 30, 2016
    • 0