All posts tagged "Sydney Thunder"

  • Lahori Qalandars
    Lahore Qalandars squad for Quin series announced

    Lahore Qalandars’ after their Player Development Programme tournament and Abu Dhabi T20 cup named their team to tour Australia tour. Lahore Qalandars will play the Quin Series where they will compete against Sydney Thunder, Hobart Hurricanes, Sydney...

    • Posted October 25, 2018
    • 0
  • Sydney Thunder Squad 2016-17 Season

    Sydney Thunder Squad As per, 10th of June 2016 S.No Sydney Thunder 1.       Shane Watson (c) 2.       Pat Cummins 3.       Jake Doran 4.       Fawad Ahmed 5.       Ryan Gibson 6.       Chris Hartley...

    • Posted June 10, 2016
    • 0