Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Tag: Updates

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

Match 4 will be played between two promising teams of the league, Multan Sultans and Islamabad United. After winning start Read more…

Twitter reacts on the Umar Akmal's performance for Quetta

The third match of HBLPSL played between Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators, which was won by the Quetta Gladiators by Read more…

Umar Akmal engineered excellence to win the game for Quetta

A clinical chase from Quetta Gladiators. Umar Akmal remains unbeaten in his maiden outing for his new franchise and takes Read more…

Twitter reacts on the thrilling victory of Karachi Kings

Karachi kings won the toss & decided to bat first in the 2nd match of HBL PSL season 4. Babar Read more…

Livingston, Amir gave Karachi a victorious start

In the second game of Pakistan Super League’s forth season, Karachi Kings won a thriller by seven runs. Batting first Read more…

Preview: Pakistan Super League 2019, Match 3, Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

Match 3 of Pakistan Super League season 4 will be played in between Peshawar Zalmi and the Quetta Gladiators in Read more…

Preview: Pakistan Super League 2019, Match 2, Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

The second game of fourth season of Pakistan Super League will be played between Multan Sultan and Karachi Kings. Both Read more…

Twitter reacts on Lahore Qalandars loss against Islamabad United

The defending champions are off to a brilliant start by winning opening game of Pakistan Super League 2019 edition, thanks Read more…

Islamabad United won inaugural encounter of the PSL 2019

After a mesmerizing opening ceremony, Lahore Qalandars put up a good show and posted a competitive total, but their bowlers Read more…

Sunil Narine out of the PSL 2019

It is going to be a tough season for Quetta Gladiators as they have been dealt an injury blow with Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile