Home of T20

An exclusive platform for T20 cricket

Abu Dhabi Twenty20

Know more about Abu Dhabi Twenty20 from home of t20

Abu Dhabi Cricket’s first Twenty20 tournament is going to be placed between 4 to 6 October, which has drawn some of the best players from around the globe featuring teams from the BBL in Australia, the Vitality Blast in England and the PSL.

The competition is going to be participated by six teams split into two groups and will be played over three days from Thursday, October 4. Each team will face their respective group opponents in a round-robin league with the top two meeting in the final at Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Dates and Days

4th October Thursday, 5th October Friday, 6th October Saturday.


Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi, UAE. 

Participating teams

Group A

Yorkshire Vikings (England)

Hobart Hurricanes (Australia)

Lahore Qalandars (Pakistan).

Group B

Auckland Aces (New Zealand)

Boost Defenders (Afghanistan)

Multiply Titans (South Africa).


Thursday, October 4

4pm UAE Time: Auckland v Boost

8pm UAE Time : Vikings v Lahore

Friday, October 5

3pm UAE Time : Hobart v Lahore

7pm UAE Time : Titans v Boost

Saturday, October 6

11am UAE Time : Vikings v Hobart

3pm UAE Time : Titans v Auckland

8pm UAE Time : Final