Author: HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20

Jozi Stars demolished by the NMB Giants

Imran Tahir and Junior Dala claimed three wickets apiece as the Nelson Mandela Bay Giants compounded further misery on defending Read more…

World Cup winner Vince has joined the Paarl Rocks

England World Cup winner James Vince has joined the Paarl Rocks team in time for their 2nd Mzansi Super League game Read more…

Blitz two in two against stars in MSL 2019

Liam Livingstone’s excellent half-century followed by a polished bowling display completed a double for the Cape Town Blitz over the Read more…

Durban Heat vs Paarl Rocks

Paarl Rocks won both matches against Durban Heat last season, and quite comfortably on both occasions too. A lightning-fast start Read more…

Rain claimed victory over the Spartans for a second successive game

Rain claimed victory over the Tshwane Spartans for a second successive game after their Mzansi Super League clash against the Read more…

Cape Town Blitz vs Jozi Stars

After losing their opening two matches, Jozi Stars will be hoping to open their account on the points table with Read more…

Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

Tshwane Spartans are yet to play so far in this season’s Mzansi Super League after their first match was abandoned Read more…

Chris Morris starred with bat and ball to earn a victory for NMB Giants

Chris Morris starred with bat and ball as the Nelson Mandela Bay Giants inflicted a second successive loss on defending Read more…

Paarl Rocks thrashed Cape Town Blitz on Sunday in MSL

Tabraiz Shamsi led a spectacular bowling performance with three wickets as the Paarl Rocks began Mzansi Super League (MSL) 2.0 Read more…

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants vs Jozi Stars

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants start their MSL 2.0 campaign against defending champions Jozi Stars, who started this year’s tournament with Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2745
2Rohit SharmaIND2648
3Martin GuptillNZ2499
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile