Author: webdesk

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20

Steyn and Malan lit up MSL opener as Blitz edge Stars

Dale Steyn and Janneman Malan played lead roles as the 2019 Mzansi Super League (MSL) season began with a bang Read more…

Jozi Stars vs Cape Town Blitz

Jozi Stars restricted Cape Town Blitz to just 113/7 from their 20 overs in last year’s MSL final, before Rassie Read more…

Kirsten aims to turn up the heat from the start of the MSL

New Durban Heat coach Gary Kirsten is determined to make a winning start to his Mzansi Super League (MSL) tenure Read more…

Alex Hales honoured to don Durban Heat colours

Durban – Hard-hitting England star Alex Hales is ready to hit the ground running when the Durban Heat play its Read more…

Jozi Stars, Cape Town Blitz Ready to light up MSL 2.0 in Opener Tomorrow

It will be fireworks to kick off the Mzansi Super League (MSL) 2.0 opening weekend when defending champions Jozi Stars Read more…

Project Kingsmead taking shape

Durban – Cricket fans coming through the gates of Hollywoodbets Kingsmead Stadium on Saturday for the Durban Heat’s first game Read more…

New-boy Miller and Prince ready for MSL 2.0 Blast-Off

The second edition of the Mzansi Super League (MSL) launches tomorrow with new Jozi Stars coach Donovan Miller saying that Read more…

Dane Vilas to lead the Durban Heat in MSL 2.0

Durban – As the Durban Heat prepare for the second edition of the Mzansi Super League, the side has announced Read more…

NMB Giants Power To Easy Win Over Durban Heat

The highly anticipated Mzansi Super League (MSL 2.0) officially kicks off this Friday and the Nelson Mandela Bay Giants are Read more…

Heinrich Klaasen to lead the Tshwane Spartans in the 2019 Mzansi Super League

Heinrich Klaasen is looking forward to taking up the reigns as Tshwane Spartans captain in the 2019 Mzansi Super League, saying Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile