Author: webdesk

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20

Proteas Women's all-rounder, Suné Luus, is the official Tshwane Spartans Media Ambassador

Proteas Women’s all-rounder, Suné Luus, is the official Tshwane Spartans Media Ambassador for the second edition of the Mzansi Super Read more…

Hashim Amla in for CSA T20 Challenge opener

Former Proteas batsman Hashim Amla, who retired from all international cricket after the World Cup earlier this year, will be Read more…

Marshall replaces Frylinck in Durban Heat squad

Durban – 25 year old top-order batsman Wesley Marshall will replace Rob Frylinck in the Durban Heat squad for the Read more…

Mzansi Super League (MSL) 2.0 with tickets going on sale across Ticketpro retail outlets from today

Cricket South Africa is pleased to confirm that plans for the 2019 Mzansi Super League are afoot to ensure that Read more…

Moeen Ali joins Cape Town Blitz in MSL

England all-rounder Moeen Ali is on his way to the Cape Town Blitz for the opening of the Mzansi Super Read more…

CSA and SABC extend MSL Broadcast Deal

CRICKET SOUTH AFRICA (CSA) has taken note of the statement released by the South African Cricketers’ Association (SACA) today and Read more…

Tshwane Spartans Squad

SuperSport Park is set to ignite Tshwane with some of the hottest House parties of the summer as part of Read more…

Scotland and Oman complete line-up for T20 World Cup Australia 2020

The line-up for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Australia 2020 is complete after victories for Scotland and Oman saw Read more…

Glenn Maxwell has decided to take a break from cricket

Glenn Maxwell has decided to take a break from cricket, citing mental health issues. Cricket Australia Team Psychologist Dr Michael Read more…

CSA takes decisive action to protect player interest and the game of cricket

The Board and Management of Cricket South Africa (CSA) has recently become aware of an unfortunate situation involving players and Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile