Author: Mehfooz Ali

Mehfooz Ali is a social media influencer, he kept his close eyes on the developments related to T20 cricket.

Twitter reacts on Quetta's fourth straight victory

The 12th match of HBL PSL played Between Lahore Qalandars & Quetta Gladiators. Another full house and another close game Read more…

Twitter reacts on Karachi Kings another batting flop show

Ninth game of HBL Pakistan Super League played between Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi, which was won by the Peshawar Read more…

Twitter reacts on Quetta Gladiator 3rd straight win

The eighth match of HBLPSL played between Quetta Gladiators & Multan Sultans at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, which was won by Read more…

Twitter reacts on Zalmi claimed their first win in an emphatic manner

In the 7th game of Pakistan Super League, Peshawar Zalmi out classed Lahore Qalandars by 7 wickets. Hassan Ali’s brilliant Read more…

Twitter reacts after Quetta's win over Islamabad United

Another brilliant day at the office for Quetta Gladiators they were playing 6th match of HBLPSL against Islamabad united and Read more…

Haris Rauf wins it for Lahore Qalandars

An unexpected result came out of this fifth game of Pakistan Super League, which was played in between two arch-rivals Read more…

Multan Sultans outclassed United in the PSL 2019 game

Twitter Reacts on Multan Sultans comprehensive win over Islamabad United, Fourth game of HBLPSL was played between Multan Sultan & Read more…

Twitter reacts on the Umar Akmal's performance for Quetta

The third match of HBLPSL played between Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators, which was won by the Quetta Gladiators by Read more…

Twitter reacts on the thrilling victory of Karachi Kings

Karachi kings won the toss & decided to bat first in the 2nd match of HBL PSL season 4. Babar Read more…

Twitter reacts on Lahore Qalandars loss against Islamabad United

The defending champions are off to a brilliant start by winning opening game of Pakistan Super League 2019 edition, thanks Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile