Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Big Bash League fixtures 2019-20 and Results


Big Bash League fixtures 2019-20 and Results

Big Bash League fixtures 2019-20 and Results

DateMatch Time (AEDT)Home TeamAway TeamVenueResults
Tuesday 17th Dec, 20196:10pmBrisbane HeatSydney ThunderThe Gabba
Wednesday 18th Dec, 20197:10pmSydney SixersPerth ScorchersSCG
Thursday 19th Dec, 20197:10pmMelbourne RenegadesSydney ThunderGMHBA
Friday 20th Dec, 20191:15pmHobart HurricanesSydney SixersTraeger Park
Friday 20th Dec, 20196:10pmBrisbane HeatMelbourne StarsMetricon
Saturday 21st Dec, 20196:10pmSydney ThunderAdelaide StrikersManuka Oval
Saturday 21st Dec, 20196:10pmPerth ScorchersMelbourne RenegadesOptus Stadium
Sunday 22nd Dec, 20192:45pmMelbourne StarsHobart HurricanesTed Summerton Reserve
Sunday 22nd Dec, 20197:10pmSydney SixersBrisbane HeatSCG
Monday 23rd Dec, 20196:40pmAdelaide StrikersPerth ScorchersAdelaide Oval
Tuesday 24th Dec, 20192:45pmHobart HurricanesMelbourne RenegadesBlundstone Arena
Thursday 26th Dec, 20194:10pmPerth ScorchersSydney SixersOptus Stadium
Friday 27th Dec, 20196:10pmMelbourne StarsAdelaide StrikersMetricon Stadium
Saturday 28th Dec, 20197:10pmSydney SixersSydney ThunderSCG
Sunday 29th Dec, 20197:10pmMelbourne RenegadesAdelaide StrikersMarvel Stadium
Monday 30th Dec, 20197:10pmHobart HurricanesMelbourne StarsUTAS
Tuesday 31st Dec, 20196:40pmAdelaide StrikersSydney ThunderAdelaide Oval
Wednesday 1st Jan, 20206:10pmBrisbane HeatPerth ScorchersMetricon
Thursday 2nd Jan, 20203:40pmSydney ThunderMelbourne StarsSydney Showground
Thursday 2nd Jan, 20207:10pmMelbourne RenegadesSydney SixersMarvel Stadium
Friday 3rd Jan, 20207:10pmHobart HurricanesBrisbane HeatBlundstone Arena
Saturday 4th Jan, 20207:10pmMelbourne StarsMelbourne RenegadesMCG
Sunday 5th Jan, 20206:40pmPerth ScorchersHobart HurricanesOptus Stadium
Monday 6th Jan, 20207:10pmSydney ThunderBrisbane HeatSydney Showground
Tuesday 7th Jan, 20207:10pmMelbourne RenegadesPerth ScorchersGMHBA
Wednesday 8th Jan, 20203:10pmAdelaide StrikersSydney SixersAdelaide Oval
Wednesday 8th Jan, 20207:10pmMelbourne StarsSydney ThunderMCG
Thursday 9th Jan, 20206:10pmBrisbane HeatHobart HurricanesThe Gabba
Friday 10th Jan, 20207:10pmMelbourne RenegadesMelbourne StarsMarvel Stadium
Saturday 11th Jan, 20206:10pmSydney ThunderHobart HurricanesSydney Showground
Saturday 11th Jan, 20206:10pmPerth ScorchersBrisbane HeatOptus Stadium
Sunday 12th Jan, 20203:10pmAdelaide StrikersMelbourne RenegadesAdelaide Oval
Sunday 12th Jan, 20207:10pmMelbourne StarsSydney SixersMCG
Monday 13th Jan, 20207:10pmHobart HurricanesPerth ScorchersBlundstone Arena
Tuesday 14th Jan, 20202:40pmBrisbane HeatAdelaide StrikersThe Gabba
Wednesday 15th Jan, 20206:10pmPerth ScorchersMelbourne StarsOptus Stadium
Thursday 16th Jan, 20207:10pmSydney SixersHobart HurricanesSCG
Friday 17th Jan, 20203:10pmAdelaide StrikersBrisbane HeatAdelaide Oval
Saturday 18th Jan, 20203:40pmMelbourne StarsPerth ScorchersMCG
Saturday 18th Jan, 20207:10pmSydney ThunderSydney SixersSydney Showground
Sunday 19th Jan, 20202:45pmHobart HurricanesAdelaide StrikersUTAS
Sunday 19th Jan, 20206:10pmBrisbane HeatMelbourne RenegadesThe Gabba
Monday 20th Jan, 20206:40pmSydney SixersMelbourne StarsSCG
Monday 20th Jan, 20206:40pmPerth ScorchersSydney ThunderOptus Stadium
Tuesday 21st Jan, 20207:10pmMelbourne RenegadesHobart HurricanesMarvel Stadium
Wednesday 22nd Jan, 20206:40pmAdelaide StrikersMelbourne StarsAdelaide Oval
Thursday 23rd Jan, 20206:10pmBrisbane HeatSydney SixersThe Gabba
Friday 24th Jan, 20206:10pmHobart HurricanesSydney ThunderBlundstone Arena
Saturday 25th Jan, 20203:40pmSydney SixersMelbourne RenegadesSCG
Saturday 25th Jan, 20207:10pmMelbourne StarsBrisbane HeatMCG
Sunday 26th Jan, 20202:45pmSydney ThunderPerth ScorchersSydney Showground
Sunday 26th Jan, 20206:40pmAdelaide StrikersHobart HurricanesAdelaide Oval
Monday 27th Jan, 20202:45pmMelbourne RenegadesBrisbane HeatMarvel Stadium
Thursday Jan 30th, 2020TBDFourth Placed TeamFifth Placed TeamThe Eliminator (Venue TBD)
Friday Jan 31st, 2020TBDFirst Placed TeamSecond Placed TeamThe Qualifier (Venue TBD)
Saturday Feb 1st, 2020TBDThird Placed TeamWinner of The EliminatorThe Knockout (Venue TBD)
Thursday Feb 6th, 2020TBDLoser of The QualifierWinner of The KnockoutThe Challenger (Venue TBD)
Saturday Feb 8th, 2020TBDWinner of The QualifierWinner of The ChallengerThe Final (Venue TBD)

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

Search


Archives

Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy

Help

Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile