Bangladesh Premier League

BPL 2016 will be televised worldwide-Complete TV Channels List

Edition Number four of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2016) will be televised throughout the world through major TV channels of their own country. If you are far away from Bangladesh or venue, then you don’t need to worry about.  BPL and its production company can provide you live coverage at your TV screens.

Here is a complete list of TV Channels:


TV Network                                                 Country

Channel 9                                                   Bangladesh

Neo Prime                                                   India

Geo Super                                                  Pakistan

MTV Sports                                                Sri Lanka

Premier Sports                                          United Kingdom

Setanta Sports                                           Ireland

Flow TV                                                      Caribbean Islands

Orbit Showtime Network                      Middle East Countries

ESPN                                                             USA


Bangladesh Premier League 2016-17 is due to start on 4th of November 2016. Opening Match will be played between Comilla Victorians (Defending Champions) and Rajshahi Kings. So Lock your Schedules and visit this to have an information about BPL 2016 fixture.

Post Comment