Mzansi Super League

Cape Town Blitz Squad for Mzansi Super League 2018

A team will most probably be led by Quinton de Kock, they were jolted by the news of their marquee players unavailability JP Duminy was unfit to play the league; they have to select de Kock as the marquee player. They are very much confidence about their players after picking through the draft.


Cape Town Blitz Squad:

Quinton de Kock, Dawid Malan, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dale Steyn, Samuel Badree, Asif Ali, Farhaan Behardien, Anrich Nortje, Janneman Malan, Malusi Siboto, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Kyle Verreynne, Dane Piedt


Complete Schedule of MSLT20 2018 season: Find here 

Get latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels