Caribbean Premier League 2018, Fixture & Results


Trinbago Knight Riders Strengths and Weaknesses

Caribbean Premier League 2018, Fixture & Results

 

Aug 08, Wed

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars, 1st Match

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Trinbago Knight Riders won by 100 runs

12:00 AM GMT (Aug 09) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 09, Thu

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 2nd Match

Providence Stadium, Guyana

Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 6 wickets

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 10, Fri

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 3rd Match

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Jamaica Tallawahs won by 4 wickets

12:00 AM GMT (Aug 11) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 11, Sat

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Stars, 4th Match

Providence Stadium, Guyana

Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 3 runs

08:00 PM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

 

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 5th Match

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 42 runs

12:00 AM GMT (Aug 12) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 12, Sun

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Tridents, 6th Match

Providence Stadium, Guyana

Barbados Tridents won by 30 runs

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 14, Tue

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Lucia Stars, 7th Match

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Jamaica Tallawahs won by 6 wickets

11:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 15, Wed

Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 8th Match

Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Jamaica Tallawahs won by 47 runs

11:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 16, Thu

St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 9th Match

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Trinbago Knight Riders won by 5 wickets

12:00 AM GMT (Aug 17) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 17, Fri

St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents, 10th Match

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

St Lucia Stars won by 38 runs

01:00 AM GMT (Aug 18) / 09:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 18, Sat

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 11th Match

Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 71 runs

12:00 AM GMT (Aug 19) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 19, Sun

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 12th Match

Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Trinbago Knight Riders won by 4 wickets

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 21, Tue

St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 13th Match

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

Aug 22, Wed

Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Tridents, 14th Match

Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 24, Fri

St Lucia Stars vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 15th Match

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

01:00 AM GMT (Aug 25) / 09:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 25, Sat

Barbados Tridents vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, 16th Match

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

08:00 PM GMT / 04:00 PM LOCAL

 

St Lucia Stars vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 17th Match

Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

12:00 AM GMT (Aug 26) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 26, Sun

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 18th Match

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 28, Tue

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 19th Match

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 29, Wed

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 20th Match

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

12:00 AM GMT (Aug 30) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 30, Thu

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars, 21st Match

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Aug 31, Fri

Barbados Tridents vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 22nd Match

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

12:00 AM GMT (Sep 01) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 01, Sat

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 23rd Match

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 02, Sun

Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Stars, 24th Match

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

06:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

 

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 25th Match

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 04, Tue

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Tridents, 26th Match

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 05, Wed

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors, 27th Match

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

12:00 AM GMT (Sep 06) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 07, Fri

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Tridents, 28th Match

Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

12:00 AM GMT (Sep 08) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 08, Sat

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 29th Match

Providence Stadium, Guyana

12:00 AM GMT (Sep 09) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 09, Sun

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 30th Match

Providence Stadium, Guyana

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 11, Tue

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1

Providence Stadium, Guyana

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 12, Wed

TBC vs TBC, Eliminator

Providence Stadium, Guyana

10:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 14, Fri

TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2

Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

12:00 AM GMT (Sep 15) / 08:00 PM LOCAL

 

Sep 16, Sun

TBC vs TBC, Final

Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

09:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM LOCAL

Search


Archives

Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy

Help

Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile