Bangladesh Premier League

Chittagong Vikings Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2019

Chittagong doesn’t want to discuss or even think about the previous edition before The 2019 edition of Bangladesh Premier League will begin from January 5 and end on February 8, 2019. They finished at the bottom of the previous edition’s points table with only three wins out of their 12 games.

They picked Ashraful who faced a ban in recent past after match-fixing allegations; he is making his comeback after serving his complete charges. Delport, Raza, Ronchi are the go-to boys for them in this season. The team will be captained by Mushfiqur Rahim.

Chittagong Vikings Squad

Mushfiqur Rahim, Sikandar Raza, Luke Ronchi, Sanjamul Islam, Mohammad Shahzad, Robbie Frylinck, Shadman Islam, Najibullah Zadran,  Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Nihaduzzaman, Mohammad Ashraful, Robiul Haque, Cameron Delport, Dasun Shanaka, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Nayeem Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Jayed. 

Chittagong Vikings Squad 2018

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels