Comilla Victorians continued their winning streak

Comilla Victorians continued their winning streak

Another day another win for the Comilla Victorians, it was brilliant bowling display by them which restricted Kings to 124 only and followed by a brilliant batting display by the Victorians which gave them a win by 5 wickets.

Afridi took 3 wickets and given away only 10 runs in his four overs, while Dawson and Saifuddin picked up two wickets each. Only Udana and Miraz crossed 30 runs mark and was the highest scorers of the Kings.

Dhaka’s chase was well helped by the Anamul (40), Lewis (28) and Tamim’s (21) saw them home with the spare of 8 balls. Shahid Afridi gets another player of the match award in his career.

Match 10, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2019

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings

Rajshahi Kings: 124/10 in 18.5 overs (Udana 32, Miraz 30, Zakir 27; Afridi 3/10, Dawsan 2/17, Saifuddin 2/25) )

Comilla Victorians: 130/5 in 18.4 overs (Anamul 40, Lewis 28, Tamim 21; Qais 1/21, Mustafizur 1/24, Miraz 1/33)

Result: Comilla Victorians won by 5 wickets.

Player of the Match: Shahid Afridi (Comilla Victorians)

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile