CSA T20 Challenge

Dolphins will be participating in CSA T20 Challenge

The Sunfoil Dolphins are a franchise cricket team representing the KwaZulu-Natal province in South Africa. Team who plays their home matches at Kingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban and the Pietermaritzburg Oval in Pietermaritzburg. Dolphins Squad is capable of winning titles.

Dolphins are able to win this title once and it was in 2013-14. Now this year they are looking firm and focused to win the title for the second time. They have a very much strong and experienced team.

Why not to have a look on their squad, which seems to be a strong enough to beat their competitors in this year Twenty20 Challenge.

Dolphins Squad

Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Tshepang Dithole, Sibonelo Makhanya, Robbie Frylinck, Prenelan Subrayen, Mthokozisi Shezi, Khaya Zondo, Keshav Maharaj, Imraan Khan, Divan van Wyk, Daryn Smit, Daryn Miles Dupavillon, Craig Alexander, Morne van Wyk, Andile Phehlukwayo, Calvin Savage , Cameron Delport, Cody Chetty, Kevin Pietersen

They will be playing their first match of Twenty Challenge against Warriors on Sunday the 13th of November 2016.

Sea also: CSA T20 Challenge Schedule  

Post Comment