Mzansi Super League

Durban Heat Squad for Mzansi Super League 2018

Heat will be eyeing to give their leadership role to the Hashim Amla, official announcements yet to be made though. They have a very strong batting and bowling side, let’s see how much they deliver when it matters.

Durban Heat Squad:

Hashim Amla, Rashid Khan, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Kyle Abbott, Keshav Maharaj, Khaya Zondo, Albie Morkel, Marchant de Lange, Vernon Philander, Brandon Mavuta, Temba Bavuma, Morne van Wyk, Okuhle Cele, Sarel Erwee, Tladi Bokako

Complete Schedule of MSLT20 2018 season: Find here 

Get latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels