Sunday, 19 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Preview, IPL 2019, Game 10, Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL 2019 Game 10 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
IPL 2019 Game 10 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals will look to bounce back to winning ways when they take on in-form Kolkata Knight Riders at the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi, in the 2019 Indian Premier League. Scheduled for March 30, the live action begins at 20:00 local time.

Delhi and Kolkata have met 22 times in the IPL, with the Knight Riders ahead overall with 13 wins. They each won once in this fixture last season, with the winning team hammering big scores in each.

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing Eleven Probables:

Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Robin Uthappa, Dinesh Karthik, Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Lockie Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna

Delhi Capitals Playing Eleven Probables:

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada

Prediction: Kolkata Knight Riders

Who will win tenth game of IPL 2019 between KKR vs DC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile