Home of T20

An exclusive platform for T20 cricket

IPL 2020 Match 2 Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab

Preview: IPL 2020 Match 2 Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab

IPL 2020 Match 2 Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab

The second game of the Indian Premier League 2020 edition is set to be featured at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on this Sunday at 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time between Delhi Capitals and Kings XI Punjab.

In the previous edition, Delhi Capitals finished third. In this year Ravichandran Ashwin is going to lead the team, while Marcus Stoinis and Alex Carey also joining the squad, however both won’t be available in the opening game due to the national duty.

On the other hand Kings XI Punjab, are shaping up well for the tournament, irrespective of some late squad changes. KL Rahul will lead the side. Glenn Maxwell will join the team late as he was also on national duty with Australia playing in England. A good part is that Nicholas Pooran and Mujeeb Ur Rahman arrive on the back of some excellent form in the CPL.

All in all this encounter is ready to make our Sunday superb, let’s wait and watch what is on the show?

TV channels: 

Star Sports (10 channels in 6 languages), Sky Sports Cricket, Willow TV, ESPN, Channel 9, Fox Sports, Lemar TV, Measat (Astro), Supersport, BeIN Sport, Now TV, Eleven Sports, Starhub, Carlton Sports Network, STAR Cricket, Flow Tv, Sky Sport NZ, Ghazi TV, Digicel, EMTV.

Live streaming: 

Disney + Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel, Willow TV, Kayo Sports.

IPL 2020 Match 2 Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab Prediction:

Delhi Capitals are the favorites to win this game.


Sunday, September 20,  19:30 IST, 6:00 PM Local time (02:00 PM GMT)


Dubai Cricket Stadium – Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

 Kings XI Punjab Predicted Playing XI:

Chris Gayle, KL Rahul (c), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Mandeep Singh, Chris Jordan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mohammed Shami, Murugan Ashwin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Delhi Capitals Predicted Playing XI:

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane.

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels