India Indian Premier League

Sunrisers clinch the IPL 2016 Title first time

IPL 2016 Champions

The spectacular victory of Sunrisers Hyderabad against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) clinched the tournament(IPL 2016 Champions) making the Sunrisers bask in the glow. Winning the toss by Sunrisers made them to choose to bat first. With exuberant slogs David Warner made 69 off 38 balls, succeeding by Ben Cutting who stood unconquered at 39 off 15 balls. Leading with smashing boundary hits Sunrisers ended up at 208/7.

While chasing the target RCB played off plenty of strikes by Chris Gayle making 56. Virat Kohli succeeding him at 54 were choked off with shelling-like bowls by Sunrisers. With this splendidly orchestrated performance inning reached at its climax. While making the Sunrisers Hyderabad champions of IPL 2016 on outstanding 8 out of 9 winnings.


Post Comment