Home of T20

An exclusive platform for T20 cricket

T20 Records

Jamaica Tallawahas wins CPL 2016

Jamaica Tallawahas won CPL 2016 Final by 9 wickets (with 43 balls remaining) against Guyana Amazon Warriors. After winning the toss Tallawahas choose to bowl first. They restricted Warriors on very modest total 93. While chasing 94 Tallawahas were chased down this total very easily.

We will cover CPL 2017. Stay Connected with us for the next year.

CPL 2017 coming soon