Home of T20

An exclusive platform for T20 cricket

Lahori Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars squad for Quin series announced

Lahore Qalandars’ after their Player Development Programme tournament and Abu Dhabi T20 cup named their team to tour Australia tour. Lahore Qalandars will play the Quin Series where they will compete against Sydney Thunder, Hobart Hurricanes, Sydney Sixers and Auckland Aces. 

Lahore Qalandars already impressed the world by winning the Abu Dhabi T20 cup organised by Abu Dhabi Cricket in the previous month, all games were televised live. Qalandars are very much excited to perform in Australia. 

Lahore Qalandars squad for the Quin Series:

Bilal Irshad, M Faizan, Tariq Nawaz, Sajjad Hashmi, Sohail Akhtar, Shafqatullah, Shehzad Ali, Raja Farzan, Ali Majid, Maaz Khan, Ahsan Mirza, Haris Rauf, Salman Irshad, Dilber Hussain, Syed Hasnain Shah, Imran Nazir, M Mubashir, Phil Salt and Anjum Naqvi.

Matches will begin from 5th November, 2018 and Lahore Qalandars will face Sydney Thunder in the first match. 

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels