Lanka Premier League News Sri Lanka

Lanka Premier League (LPL 2022) TV Channels, Live Streaming and Broadcasting details

Cricket Sri Lanka announced the list of TV Channels for the LPL 2022 around the world.

LPL Broadcasting Platforms.
Sri LankaADA Derana /Sony/Ten Sports on pay TV
India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan Maldives, Pakistan, AfghanistanSony TV/Ten Sports/Ten Cricket/Sony Liv
Middle East and North AfricaEtisalat
North AmericaWillow and Willow Xtra
UK, Ireland and ScandinaviaViaplay / Premier Sports
South Africa and Sub Saharan
AustraliaFox Sports
South and Central

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels