List of Broadcasters of Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2018

Hong Kong T20 Blitz Fixtures 2018

List of Broadcasters of Hong Kong T20 Blitz 2018 


  • BT Sport (UK)
  • Fox Sports (Australia)
  • OSN (Middle East)
  • Neo Sports (India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka & Bangladesh)
  • ESPN Caribbean
  • Chinese-owned StarTimes (Africa)

they all will broadcast live action from the 2018 Hong Kong T20 Blitz.

The digital stream will be available via Hong Kong Cricket Board’s YouTube and Facebook channels.

See complete fixture Click Here

Follow all latest happenings on Twitter @homeoft20



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile