Caribbean Premier League


List of CPL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channels
Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) has bagged the exclusive broadcasting rights to the highly anticipated Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) for the fifth successive year.


The Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season.

The Hero Caribbean Premier League 2017 also broadcast live by UNILAD through their Facebook channel in the UK and Ireland.

Willow TV broadcast CPL 5 in the United States, first time Willow TV brought coverage of the Biggest Party in Sport to the US, all 34 matches streamed live on Willow TV digital platform, and CPL to air four matches live on their Facebook page.

ESPN and SportsMax to broadcast 5th season of CPL –  Caribbean Premier League 2017 in the Caribbean region. 


OSN (Orbit Showtime Network) live telecast CPL 2017 in Middle East countries like Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, State of Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

CPL Live Streaming & TV Channels, Caribbean Premier League 2017 

  • India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
  • Afghanistan, Maldives, Nepal Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN
  • United States Willow TV
  • United Kingdom BT Sport 1, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 3, ESPN
  • Australia Fox Sports
  • Pakistan TEN Sports (TBC)
  • Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation (via CBC TV 8)
  • Caribbean ESPN & Guardian Media Group, SportsMax TV
  • Middle East OSN (Orbit Showtime Network)
  • New Zealand Sky Sports, Sommet Sports
  • South Africa SuperSport
  • Trinidad and Tobago CNC 3
  • Guyana TV Guyana, National Communications Network
  • Jamaica Television Jamaica (TVJ)
  • Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
  • St. Lucia St. Lucia Cable Vision, Helen Television System
  • St. Kitts ZIZ- TV Channel 5