Indian Premier League

List of IPL 2018 Broadcasters

The tournament starts on Saturday with defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) taking on Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Here is the list of IPL 2018 Broadcasters

Territory Television Digital
1 India English SS1 + SS1

English  (Select 1 SD + Select 1 HD)

Hindi (SS1 Hindi + SS!HD Hindi

Tamil (SS1 Tamil)

Kannada (Suvarna Plus)

Bengali (Jalsha Movies (SD)

Telegu (Maa Movies)

2 USA Willow Hotstar
3 Canada Willow Hotstar
4 Caribbean Flow TV, Flow Sports App
5 UK Sky Sports, skygo
6 Sub Saharan Africa Supersport, Supersport App
7 MENA BeIN Sport BeIN connect
8 Pakistan Geo Super
9 Bangladesh Channel 9 Channel 9
10 Australia Fox Sports, Foxtel GO
11 Australia, Europe, SE Asia & South America   Yupp TV
12 New Zealand Sky Sports,
13 Afghanistan Lemar TV  
  AUDIO PARTNERS Radio Station  
14 Global (Ex Indian Sub Continent) Cricket Radio  
15 UAE 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM  
16 UK Talksport


In the Indian subcontinent, VIVO IPL 2018 will be broadcast on the Star India Network that will offer the coverage in six languages, with Live streaming available on Hotstar.

The global broadcasting platforms will give the Vivo-IPL unparalleled reach and impact amongst millions of cricket fans all over the world.