Indian Premier League

List of Live Streaming and TV Channels for IPL 2021

Here is the details of all the TV channels and streaming platforms, where you can watch all Indian Premier League 2021 games at your home.

List of TV Channels for IPL 2021 in India

Star Sports holds the IPL 2021 broadcasting rights and will deliver live coverage of the Indian Premier League to India and the subcontinent, including Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and the Maldives. Its digital platform Hotstar+Disney offers live streaming of every match on its website and app.

In Pakistan, Geo Super will televise the all IPL 2021 games, for UK, Sky Sports will be providing coverage to its fans.

In African countries, Super Sports will do the job of telecasting games live. Fox Sports and Sky Sport NZ will be covering the Indian Premier League for the Australia and New Zealand fans respectively.

For the remaining part of the world, these channels will be completing the 360 coverage of IPL2021.

Willow TV, BeIn Sports, Flow Sports, Channel 9, Gazi TV, Radio Television Afghanistan, and SLRC have rights to broadcast IPL in their countries and territories.

Other live IPL 2021 streaming options include BeIn CONNECT, Yupp TV and Foxtel.

List of Live Streaming and TV Channels for IPL 2021 shared here for you all, let’s share it with your friends.


IndiaStar Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanGeo Super
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV
BangladeshChannel 9
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
NepalNet TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye), Dialog TV, PeoTV
SingaporeDisney + Hotstar (StarHub TV+)

Star Sports Channels List

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 SD, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3 (English)

Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD (Hindi)

Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Sports 1 Marathi, Star Sports 1 Malayalam, and Suvarna Plus (Kannada)

Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telegu), Star Pravah HD (Marathi), Star Gold, Star Gold HD, Vijay Super SD, Asianet Plus (Sunday matches).