News Pakistan Super League

List of Umpires and officials in the PSL 2022 announced

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the match officials for the matches of the upcoming seventh edition of the HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL), chief of the panel of ICC match referees Ranjan Madugalle, also included. 

Ranjan Madugalle will be making his Pakistan Super League debut when he will referee in the seventh edition of the PCB’s mega event. He will referee nine out of a total of 30 round matches, his former teammate Roshan Mahanama will also be refereeing as many PSL matches.

On the other hand, Aleem Dar, Richard Illingworth, and Michael Gough will be officiating the matches alongside local umpires from the PCB’s elite panel.

Match Referees:  Ranjan Madugalle, Roshan Mahanama, Ali Naqvi, Iftikhar Ahmed, and Mohammad Javed Malik.

Umpires: Aleem Dar, Ahsan Raza, Asif Yaqoob, Faisal Khan Afridi, Imtiaz Iqbal, Imran Jawed, Michael Gough, Nasir Hussain, Rashid Riaz, Richard Illingworth, Shozab Raza and Waleed Yaqub.

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels