Live T20 Scores | Home of t20 | Live Cricket Score| Score

Recent live Matches

Summarized Live scores

The Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. This competition is being contested every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2008.

Indian Premier League 2022 edition is being played in India. You can get the latest updates on IPL2022:

We are also updating our own database and will launch a complete Live T20 Scores page along with stats and records. Stay connected with @homeoft20 

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels