Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Preview: Pakistan Super League 2019, Match 20 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

Match 20 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
Match 20 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

Bottom-of-the-league Karachi Kings face a Lahore Qalandars who have already beaten them once so far in the Pakistan Super League.

The match, at Dubai’s International Cricket Stadium is scheduled for February 28 and the live action begins at 21:00 local time.

  • Karachi Kings have dropped to the bottom of the Pakistan Super League after losing their fourth game in six so far when they were unable to defend 168/8 against Islamabad United.
  • Lahore Qalandars have won three and lost three so far, but their bowlers were in excellent form in an eight-wicket win against Quetta Gladiators last time out.
  • Sandeep Lamichhane took career-best full T20 figures of 4-10 from his four overs in that game – the Nepalese leg-spinner has taken eight wickets in three games.


Lahore Qalandars are the favorites to win this game.


Thursday, February 28, 8:00 PM local time (4:00 PM GMT)


Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Lahore Qalandars Probables Playing XI:

Fakhar Zaman, Gauhar Ali, Haris Sohail, AB de Villiers, Corey Anderson, David Wiese, Sohail Akhtar, Sandeep Lamichhane, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

Karachi Kings Probables Playing XI:

Babar Azam, Colin Munro, Liam Livingstone, Colin Ingram, Ben Dunk, Imad Wasim, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Usman Shinwari, Sohail Khan, Umer Khan

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile