New Zealand Pakistan

New Zealand squad against Pakistan for T20I Series

Three match T20 Internationals series are beginning from 31st of the October in UAE, New Zealand cricket board announced their squad against Pakistan. 

Corey Anderson and Glenn Phillips are also added to the squad, while Martin Guptill has been ruled out of the series with a left calf strain. New Zealand cricket team will also be missing their ace fast bowler Trent Boult during the series. 

Kane Williamson will lead the side against number one T20 Internationals team Pakistan, these games are going to be a mouthwatering content between both. 

New Zealand T20I Squad: 

Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Seth Rance, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor. 


1st T20 International | 31st October 2018 

2nd T20 International | 2nd November 2018 

3rd T20 International | 4th November 

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels