Northamptonshire won 2016 Final of T20Blast

By on October 10, 2016

Northamptonshire won T20Blast title by 4 wickets (with 5 balls remaining) against Durham Jets. After losing the toss, they were forced to bowl first. Durham set a good total with the help keaton Jennings (88 runs). Durham managed a total at which they started believing of becoming a champion of 2016. But Northamptonshire Josh Cobb and Skipper Alex Walkely had other thoughts. they scored 80 and 40 runs respectively to give their team a title.

We will cover T20Blast 2017. Stay Connected with us for the next year.

T20 Blast 2017 coming soon