Sunday, 19 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Paarl Rocks launch Dance Challenge during MSL

Paarl Rocks launch Dance Challenge during MSL

The Paarl Rocks have launched a ground-breaking dance challenge in the lead up to the start of the Mzansi Super League (MSL 2.0). 

The Paarl Rocks Dance Challenge Competition is a mass dance competition (minimum of 10 dancers per group) that will perform a dance to the official Paarl Rocks Dance mix song.

All cricket fans, dance enthusiasts and just people looking to have some fun will be able to enter. 

Paarl Rocks CEO, James Fortuin, said the dance challenge is the ideal platform to build on the Mzansi Super League slogan Fast, Fun, For All. 

“T20 cricket is full of action, it is fast and it is fun. This Dance Challenge is a great opportunity of schools, clubs or just groups of friends to be creative and active,” he said.

Five finalists will be selected and will get the opportunity to perform their dance on the field during one of the Paarl Rocks home games in November and December. Other prizes include a cash prize for each finalist group as well as Paarl Rocks merchandise. 

All the competition details including the rules, a demo video and the Paarl Rocks Remix track are available at

All entries can be submitted via WhatsApp (065 540 8232)  or Email (

The closing date for submissions is Wednesday 27th November 2019.

The Mzansi Super League (MSL 2.0) is taking place from 8 November to 16 December 2019. 

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile