Monday, 20 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Preview: Pakistan Super League 2019, Match 12, Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 12 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 12 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

Quetta Gladiators will look to continue their perfect start to the 2019 Pakistan Super League when they meet Lahore Qalandars at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Scheduled for February 23, the live action begins at 16:30 local time.

Head to Head

Lahore Qalandars beat Quetta Gladiators when they last met last season – just their second win in six previous matches against them. They had lost four in a row before that, including a nine-wicket defeat last season after they posted just 119/9.

The more recent game sae Fakhar Zaman score 94 from 50 balls in a total of 186/4, and the Gladiators – despite 42 from 22 balls by Rilee Rossouw – finished short on 169/6.


Saturday, February 23, 3:30 PM local time (11:30 AM GMT)


Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Lahore Qalandars Probables Playing XI:

Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar, AB de Villiers, Salman Butt, Anton Devcich, David Wiese, Agha Salman, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Rahat Ali, Sandeep Lamichhane

Quetta Gladiators Probables Playing XI:

Shane Watson, Ahsan Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Dwayne Bravo, Mohammad Nawaz, Ghulam Mudassar, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Irfan, Fawad Ahmed

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile