Home of T20

An exclusive platform for T20 cricket

Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks

Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks ©CT_Blitz/twitter

Preview: MSLT20, Match 15, Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks

Second-placed Cape Town Blitz takes on third-placed Paarl Rocks in a key battle at the top of the MSL 2.0 table. The Blitz have won three of their five matches so far but were bowled out for 84 when these teams last met in one of their two defeats.

Paarl Rocks have won twice, including that match, as well suffering one defeat and one no result. They beat Cape Town Blitz by four wickets last time out.

Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks
Cape Town Blitz vs Paarl Rocks ©CT_Blitz/twitter


Cape Town Blitz are our favorites to win this game.


Sunday, November 24, 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL


Newlands, Cape Town, South Africa

Cape Town Blitz Probables Playing XI:

Janneman Malan, Quinton de Kock (c, wk), Marques Ackerman, Liam Livingstone, Asif Ali, George Linde, Wahab Riaz, Sisanda Magala, Gregory Mahlokwana, Dale Steyn, Anrich Nortje

Paarl Rocks Probables Playing XI:

Cameron Delport, James Vince, Henry Davids, Faf du Plessis (c), Dwaine Pretorius, Hardus Viljoen, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Isuru Udana, Kerwin Mungroo, Bjorn Fortuin, Tabraiz Shamsi

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels