Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Preview: MSLT20, Match 9, Durban Heat vs Cape Town Blitz

Durban Heat vs Cape Town Blitz

Both teams won one game apiece in this fixture last season. Asif Ali smashed 80 from 33 balls as Cape Town chased 158 to win the first match by three wickets, but Durban hit back in the reverse fixture.

Quinton de Kock scored 86* in a total of 161/6 for the Blitz, but Morne van Wyk and Khaya Zondo hit half-centuries to lead the Heat to a six-wicket win with three balls to spare.

Durban Heat vs Cape Town Blitz
Durban Heat vs Cape Town Blitz ©CT_Blitz/twitter


Cape Town Blitz are our favorites to win this game.


Sunday, November 17, 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL


Kingsmead, Durban, South Africa

Durban Heat Probables Playing XI:

Alex Hales, Dane Vilas (c, wk), David Miller, Khaya Zondo, Ravi Bopara, Andile Phehlukwayo, Prenelan Subrayen, Keshav Maharaj, Wihan Lubbe, Kyle Abbott, Daryn Dupavillon

Cape Town Blitz Probables Playing XI:

Janneman Malan, Quinton de Kock (c, wk), Marques Ackerman, Liam Livingstone, Asif Ali, George Linde, Wahab Riaz, Sisanda Magala, Gregory Mahlokwana, Dale Steyn, Anrich Nortje

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile