Monday, 20 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Preview: Pakistan Super League 2019, Match 19, Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans faced a five-wicket defeat four days ago against Peshawar Zalmi and they will have vengeance on their mind when these two teams face-off again.

This 19th game of the Pakistan Super League 2019 is scheduled to be played on February 28 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. Live telecast of the match will begin at 3:30 PM local time.

  • Peshawar Zalmi defeated Multan Sultans by five wickets when these two teams faced each other at Sharjah last Sunday.
  • Multan Sultans have lost three of their last four matches while Peshawar Zalmi have won three of their last four matches.
  • Peshawar Zalmi have a stronger batting line-up whereas Multan Sultans have more strength in their bowling department.


Peshawar Zalmi are the favorites to win this game.


Thursday, February 28, 3:30 PM local time (11:30 AM GMT)


Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Multan Sultans Probables Playing XI:

Umar Siddiq (wk), James Vince, Johnson Charles, Shoaib Malik (c), Laurie Evans, Daniel Christian, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Shahid Afridi, Nauman Ali

Peshawar Zalmi Probables Playing XI:

Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal (wk), Lendl Simmons, Liam Dawson, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy (c), Wahab Riaz, Umar Amin, Hasan Ali, Umaid Asif, Sameen Gul

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile