Monday, 20 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Preview: Pakistan Super League 2019, Match 7, Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Match seven of the competition will be played between Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars at the Dubai International Stadium.

Lahore Qalandars won their all-important game against Karachi Kings last night, and they lit up the Pakistan Super League and definitely, they will be going with the same combination, only Hafeez won’t be making it to the playing eleven as he is injured and AB will lead the side in his absence.

Peshawar Zalmi will make few changes if required because they are desperate to register a win under their belt. Sammy and his co will be ready to challenge Lahore Qalandars. They don’t want to repeat their mistakes of the first game they played against Quetta Gladiators.

Lahore Qalandars are winning this game, as they registered their first win and definitely looking to win another one.


Sunday, February 16, 8:00 PM local time (4:00 PM GMT)


Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Peshawar Zalmi Probables Playing XI:

Kamran Akmal (WK), Andre Fletcher, Sohaib Maqsood, Misbah-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Liam Dawson, Darren Sammy (C), Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Umaid Asif, Sameen Gul.

Lahore Qalandars Probables Playing XI:

Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar, AB de Villiers (C), Anton Devcich, Hassan Khan, Brendan Taylor, Hardus Viljoen, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Rahat Ali

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile