Pakistan Super League

PSL 8: List of Live Streaming & TV Channels of Pakistan Super League 2023

PSL 8: List of Live Streaming & TV Channels of Pakistan Super League 2023
Image: PSL Twitter

The Pakistan Cricket Board has recently released information regarding the live streaming and broadcast details for the upcoming HBL Pakistan Super League 8. The tournament will be taking place from February 13th to March 19th, with matches being held at four different venues.

Broadcast Coverage

Fans within Pakistan will be able to enjoy the HBL PSL 8 in high definition on A Sports, PTV Sports, and TEN Sports. Live streaming will also be available on the Daraz App, tapmadTV, and Tamasha. International fans can catch the action on Fox Sports in Australia, Sony in South Asia outside of Pakistan, Willow TV in North America, Flow Sports in the Caribbean, Sky Sports in the UK, Sky Sport in New Zealand, Super Sport in sub-Saharan Africa, and Etisalat and STARZPLAY in the Mena region.

For viewers in non-broadcast territories, the tournament will be available on the official HBL PSL YouTube and Facebook channels.

Production Kit and Crews

The HBL PSL 8 will have two full production kits and crews in operation simultaneously, which is only the second time this has occurred since HBL PSL 5 and the first time in the post-Covid era. The high-definition broadcast coverage will feature 30 cameras, as well as Spidercams and buggy cams, to enhance the viewing experience for fans. The Decision Review System (DRS) Technology will include HawkEye and UltraEdge.

Match Schedule

The Multan and Karachi-leg matches will be held from February 13th to 26th, followed by the action in Lahore and Rawalpindi from February 26th to March 19th, where 20 matches will be played.

Also, see:

Commentators and Presenters for HBL PSL 8 Announced