Home of T20

An exclusive platform for T20 cricket

Rangpur Riders Squad 2019

Rangpur Riders Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2019

They finished fourth after round matches of last edition, by winning Eliminator, Qualifier and final they became the champions of the previous edition and ready to defend 2019 edition of Bangladesh Premier League will begin from January 5 and end on February 8, 2019. Gayle, Mr 360, Hales, Bopara and Rossouw are the major international signings of the defending champions.

Mortaza will be leading the side. They have already some brilliant local signings as well Nazmul Islam, Mithun, Shafiul and Sohag will be waiting to deliver some goods for their team in the upcoming edition.

Rangpur Riders Squad

Chris Gayle, Mashrafe bin Mortaza, Nazmul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, AB de Villiers, Alex Hales, Benny Howell, Oshane Thomas, Abul Hasan, Fardeen Hossain, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Maruf, Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels