Home of T20

An exclusive platform for T20 cricket

Steve Smith joins Comilla Victorians

Steve Smith joins Comilla Victorians for BPL 2019

Steve Smith wasn’t picked in the draft happened in the last month for the Bangladesh Premier League 2019 edition, but now Comilla Victorians have signed him the upcoming edition of the tournament, scheduled to start from January 5.

He will be replacing Pakistan’s Shoaib Malik, who will be available forthe four games of the BPL’s initial part for the Comilla as he will joinnational team for the series against New Zealand.

Steve Smith will play the remaining games for Comilla Victorians, later on, he will play Pakistan Super League for the Sixth PSL Team in the United Arab Emirates. 

Comilla Victorians Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoaib Malik, Asela Gunaratne, Liam Dawson, Amin Yamin, Evin Lewis, Waqar Salamkheil, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Mosharraf Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Abu Haider Rony, Anamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan, Ziaur Rahman, Steve Smith. 

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels