Bangladesh Premier League

Sylhet Sixers secure back to back wins

Sylhet Sixers secure back to back wins in the BPL 2019, before these two games they were struggling to leave an impact on the oppositions, by winning these two games, they are getting momentum at the right time of the tournament.

It was an allround performance by the Sixers, which turned the game into their favour. Posted 195 in their 20 and then restricted the opposition to 137.

Match 31, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2019

Khulna Titans vs Sylhet Sixers

Sylhet Sixers: 195/4 in 20 overs (Afif 49, Sabbir 44*, Nawaz 39; Taijul 3/30, Junaid 1/48)

Khulna Titans137/10 in 18.1 overs (B. Taylor 34, Ariful 24, Siddique 20; Nabil 3/20, Taskin 2/6, Sohail 1/16)

Result: Sylhet Sixers won by 58 runs.

Player of the Match: Mohammad Nawaz (Sylhet Sixers).

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels