Major League Cricket News

Texas Super Kings Squad for Major League Cricket (MLC) 2023

Texas Super Kings Squad for Major League Cricket
Credit: Texas Super Kings

The inaugural Major League Cricket tournament is due to take place in 2023 from July 13 to July 30.

The local player draft took place on March 19, with overseas players to be added outside of the draft.

Texas Super Kings team is owned by Chennai Super Kings, Anurag Jain, and Ross Perot Jr. The Texas Super Kings team will be captained by Faf du Plessis and coached by Stephen Flaming.

Texas Super Kings Squad for the MLC 2023

Faf du Plessis (c)

Calvin Savage

Lahiru Milantha

Milind Kumar

Sami Aslam

Cameron Stevenson

Cody Chetty

Zia Shahzad

Saiteja Mukkamalla

Devon Conway

Mitchell Santner

David Miller

Daniel Sams

Gerald Coetzee

Dwayne Bravo

Ambati Rayudu

Rusty Theron

*updated June 20, 2023 – subject to change