International League T20 News UAE

The live streaming and tv channel details for the International League T20 (ILT20)

The inaugural season of the International League T20 (ILT20) started on January 13. A total of 34 matches were played in the tournament. Here you can have a List of Live Streaming & TV Channels for ILT20 2023.

Six teams compete against each other in a double round-robin format. The final was held on February 12. 

ILT20 2023 will feature a total of 6 teams. Here is the list below:

1. Abu Dhabi Knight Riders

2. Desert Vipers 

3. Dubai Capitals 

4. Gulf Giants

5. MI Emirates

6. Sharjah Warriors 

Here’s everything you need to know about the live streaming and broadcasting details for the tournament.

Zee5, a globally renowned online video streaming platform owned by ZEE Entertainment, will be showcasing all of the International League T20 matches online for the benefit of its viewers in India and around the world.

The live streaming and TV channel broadcast of the International League T20  (ILT20) will be available in a wide range of countries, both in cricket-playing and non-cricket-playing nations. This means that fans of the ILT20 from around the world will be able to tune in and watch the live matches. All live match commentary will be in English.

List of Live Streaming & TV Channels for ILT20 2023
Credit: ILT20Official/Twitter

The Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) had called for bids for the live-streaming rights of the International League T20 (ILT20) for the next 10 years. Zee Media Enterprises was successful in winning the tender. As a result, the ECB has earned $120 million from the sale of global media rights for the ILT20.

List of Live Streaming & TV Channels for ILT20 2023

India: Zee TV HD

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Pakistan: Geo Super

UK and New Zealand: Sky Sports

Australia: Channel 9

Caribbean: Flow Sports

Sri Lanka: Sony Six HD

South East Asia and Africa: Supersport

Canada and the United States: Willow TV

Nepal: NetTV Nepal

Rest of the World: Tapmad TV