Mzansi Super League

Twitter Reactions: Successful MSL T20 Edition

Cricket South Africa holds a successful Edition of Mzansi Super League, which was eventually won by the Jozi Stars against Cape Town Blitz on Sunday 16th December 2018.

One month long event concludes on the win of Jozi Stars, they played excellent cricket on the finals day.

Here is how Twitter reacts?