Twitter Reacts on Multan Sultans comprehensive win over Islamabad United

Multan Sultans outclassed United in the PSL 2019 game

Twitter Reacts on Multan Sultans comprehensive win over Islamabad United, Fourth game of HBLPSL was played between Multan Sultan & Islamabad united.

Sultans won the toss & decided to ball first. Batting first Islamabad United set a target of 126 only. Well helped by the Ronchi 51 but wasn’t enough to get more runs for his team. In the reply, Shoaib Malik and Shahid Afridi played well and win the game comfortably for their team.

Here is how Twitter reacted?

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile